Meet Us At
Below are the lace days and fairs we have been invited to attend as suppliers.
If you would like further details of any of these events please
Contact Us and we will try to help.
We have provided links to those events which have them.

2018

Saturday 15th September - Wolds Lacemakers' Lace Day (Hull, East Yorkshire)
Sunday 16th September - South Wales Lacemakers' and Needlework Fair (Newport, Gwent)
Saturday 6th October - The "Makit" Fenland Fair (St.Ives, Cambridgeshire)
Sunday 14th October - Tonbridge Lacemakers' Lace and Threads Fair (Tonbridge, Kent)
Saturday 20th October -
The Great Northern (Not Just) Lace Fair aka Pudsey Lace Fair (Pudsey, West Yorkshire)
Saturday 27th October - Isis Lacemakers' Lace Day (Kidlington, Oxford)
Friday 9th November - Alban Lacemakers' Evening Lace Meeting (St.Albans, Hertfordshire)
Saturday 10th November - Oakley Lace and Needlecraft Day (
Oakley, Bedford)
Saturday 17th November - The Southern Counties Lacemakers' and Needlecraft Fair aka Havant Lace Fair (Havant, Hampshire)
Saturday 1st December - The "Makit" LQ & N Christmas Fair (Cranmore Park, Solihull, West Midlands)
Tuesday 4th December - Isis Lacemakers' Christmas Party (Old Marston, Oxfordshire)

2019

Saturday 23rd February - Wessex Lacemakers' Suppliers' Fayre (Taunton, Somerset)
Saturday 9th March - Fenland Lacemakers' Lace Day (St.Ives, Cambridgeshire)
Sunday 17th March - Essex Lacemakers' Suppliers' Fair (
Chelmsford, Essex)
Sunday 14th April - The Haydock (Not Just) Lace Fair (Haydock Park Racecourse, Merseyside)
Saturday 27th April - The final Lace Society Rally and AGM (
Solihull, West Midlands)
Saturday 11th May - The "Makit" LQ & N Fair (East of England Showground, Peterborough) - Note - now a Saturday event.
Saturday 18th May - Suffolk Lacemakers' Lace Day (Kesgrave, Suffolk)
Saturday 8th June - Vale Lacemakers' Lace Day (Evesham, Worcestershire)